Customers

      Sign in with UAE PASS

      Vendors

      Continue to vendor portal

      Last updated 10 January 2024

      Terms and Conditions

      Teyaseer is an optional service that is provided by Aldar Properties PJSC and promoted by various entities and institutions of the Abu Dhabi Government, which may change from time to time ("Teyaseer"). Teyaseer ("we", "our" or "us") operates and manages this website and its content and provides the Services (as defined in Part B of these Terms). These terms and conditions (the "Terms") apply to all persons choosing to access or use Teyaseer and/or the Services ("Customer" or "you"). You should read these Terms carefully before registering with Teyaseer and accessing and/or using the Services.

      A. Accepting these Terms

      In registering to the obtain the Services, you hereby accept and agree to these Terms applying to the provision of the Services (as defined in Part B below) by Teyaseer to you.

      If at any time the Customer no longer agrees to the Terms, the Customer must withdraw/opt out from the Services. Until such time that the Customer withdraws/opt outs from the Services, the Customer shall remain bound by the Terms. These terms may be modified by us from time to time.

      B. Services by Teyaseer

      At the time of registering with Teyaseer (upon which the Customer agrees to be bound by these Terms), the Customer will be required to select the services that the Customer requires Teyaseer to provide (the "Services"), and unless such service is selected at the time of registration with Teyaseer, Teyaseer will not be required to provide any additional services outside the scope of the Services.

      Should the Customer require any additional services to be provided following the initial registration, the Customer must apply for the provision of the additional services via the system implemented by Teyaseer on its website, mobile application or another online platform from time to time (the "Additional Services"). The scope of the Services shall only be amended to include the provision of the Additional Services upon Teyaseer confirming approval of the Customer's application for the Additional Services.

      To the extent that:

      • the Services include one (1) or more site visits, the Customer acknowledges and agrees that the designated time for the site visit will be determined by Teyaseer in its sole discretion; and

      • the Services include a review of any documentation provided, Teyaseer's review of any such documentation is strictly limited to a single review of the documentation. Should the Customer require any subsequent review following a revision of the documentation, the Customer must apply for the additional review via Teyaseer's website and Teyaseer will be under no obligation to undertake such review until such time that Teyaseer has accepted the Customer's request for an additional review of that documentation to form part of the Services.

      In addition to the Services, Teyaseer shall, at its discretion, provide the Customer with access to template forms that Teyaseer has developed which may be utilised by the Customer to facilitate the Customer's overall design and construction program ("Template Documents").

      The Customer will not be charged for the Services.

      C. Personal Data

      In order for us to provide the Services to you, you agree to provide us with certain personal information and data relating to you including, but not limited to, your contact details (name, current address, contact information), information to check and verify your identity (UAE emirates ID, passport), your gender, your account details (such as your user name and login details), your personal and/or financial circumstances and any other personal data or information that we request from you or that you voluntarily provide to us during the course of the Services ("Personal Data"). We will take all necessary steps to ensure that your Personal Data is treated securely and in accordance with applicable laws and regulations and to provide you with a more efficient client Service. Our processing of your Personal Data shall be done in accordance with applicable data protection legislation and our Privacy Statement, a copy of which can be found on our website or requested from us. We may share your Personal Data with other organizations for the sole purpose of making the Teyaseer platform and the Services available to you, including, but not limited to, First Abu Dhabi Bank PJSC.

      D. Termination and Suspension of Services

      The Customer agrees that Teyaseer may terminate or suspend a Customer's access to the Services immediately if:

      • the Customer breaches these Terms;

      • the Customer's entitlement to the Abu Dhabi National Housing Scheme ("NHS") construction loan and/or mortgage is revoked or suspended ("NHS Loan");

      • except where at the time of registering with Teyaseer the Customer has already appointed its contractor and consultant (“Pre-appointed C&C”), the Customer appoints a contractor or consultant that is not on Teyaseer's list of approved contractors and consultants and the Customer's appointed contractor or consultant does not subsequently complete (or satisfy) Teyaseer's pre-qualification process, with the list of approved contractors and consultants to be determined by Teyaseer in its sole discretion and published on Teyaseer's website (as may be amended from time to time in Teyaseer's sole discretion) ("Approved C&C");

      • you choose to deviate from Teyaseer advice or not follow our recommendations in a way that we reasonably consider puts us at risk;

      • if the Customer’s Pre-appointed C&C is removed from Teyaseer’s list of consultants and contractors;

      • if the Customer's consultant or contractor status as an Approved C&C is revoked by Teyaseer; and

      • the Abu Dhabi Government ceases to fund the provision of program being operated by Teyaseer to enable the Services to be provided.

      The Customer acknowledges and agrees that Teyaseer may, at any time, suspend or terminate the provision of the Services, for any reason whatsoever.

      E. The Customer's Obligations

      The Customer acknowledges and agrees to comply in a timely manner with its obligations set out in this Section E of the Terms.

      The Customer:

      • must upon request provide Teyaseer with any documentation that is required to substantiate the Customer's continued eligibility to avail the Services;

      • must provide Teyaseer with any documentation prepared and/or created by the Customer's consultants and contractors in rellation to the Villa which Teyaseer deems, in its sole discretion, as being relevant to the provision of the Services;

      • must communicate with Teyaseer in a transparent, timely and open manner;

      • must notify Teyaseer of any decisions made in conjunction with the Services regardless of whether the decision of the Customer follows Teyaseer's recommendation;

      • must notify Teyaseer if its eligibility to receive the NSH Loan is revoked or suspended;

      • shall not appoint a contractor or consultant that is not an Approved C&C or a Pre-appointed C&C who is not listed by Teyaseer; In the event that the Customer chooses to appoint a contractor or consultant not endorsed by Teyaseer, they assume the responsibility of providing all requisite documents, information, and reports necessary for Teyaseer's service. Teyaseer shall not be held liable for any communicating with such non-endorsed vendors.

      • permission to monitor, analyse and compile information based on and/or related to your use of Teyaseer and/or the Services to improve existing features of our service and for other lawful business purposes in accordance with the UAE's Federal Data Protection Law No. 45 of 2021 and any other applicable law;

      • shall grant Teyaseer with permission to communicate directly with all stakeholders (including but not limited to the Customer's appointed design and supervision consultant(s) and contractor(s) involved in the design and construction of the Customer's Villa, with such line of communication required to enable Teyaseer to provide as required, to allow Teyaseer to be able to provide you with timely and accurate input; and

      • shall, upon request by Teyaseer, provide Teyaseer with a copy of any commercial information relating to the design and construction of the Customer's Villa build (such as (but not limited to) commercial responses from the Customer's appointed consultant(s) and contractor(s)).

      The Customer acknowledges and agrees that a failure by the Customer to comply with the above obligations may result in a delay in the provision of the Services by Teyaseer, and the Customer hereby releases Teyaseer from any liability whatsoever in relation to any delay in the provision of the Services.

      F. Limitations

      The Services are provided at the cost of the Abu Dhabi Government for NHS customers.

      The Customer acknowledges that the extent of the Services to be provided by Teyaseer are ultimately at the discretion of the Customer and are optional. The provisions of the Services will at all times remain subject to the following limitations:

      • the Services are being provided by Teyaseer to assist the Customer in facilitating the design and subsequent construction of the Customer's Villa. The Customer remains solely liable for any decisions made in relation to the Villa and for any communications with, and legal agreements between, the Customer and the Customer's consultant(s) and contractor(s). The Customer should seek independent legal advice in relation to any documentation prepared in connection with the Services, agreements to be or already entered into, and dealings, with the Customer's contractor(s) and consultant(s);

      • unless a particular service expressly includes the provision of a technical engineering review, the Services do not include project management, contract management, commercial management services or the provision of structural or engineering advice, and as such, Teyaseer does not and will not provide the Customer with any advice pertaining to property management, property maintenance services or facilities maintenance and management;

      • Teyaseer does not, and will not, contract with, nor have any commercial relationship with, any of the Customer's suppliers, contractor(s) or consultant(s), and as such, Teyaseer cannot, and will not, instruct them. All decisions are to be made by the Customer, and instructions are to be provided by the Customer to the Customer's engaged suppliers, contractors and consultants. If we provide you with details of our pre-approved contractors or consultants, you acknowledge and accept that this does not make Teyaseer in any way responsible for their services. In any case, where you do not choose a contractor or consultant that is pre-qualified with Teyaseer, you shall ensure that we are provided with all relevant information. The provision of the Services by Teyaseer to the Customer does not in any circumstances whatsoever give rise to an agency relationship and Teyaseer will not act as the Customer's agent;

      • as part of the Services, Teyaseer provides a quality assurance review and advisory service, but does not, and will not. approve or reject deliverables that are received from the Customer's contractor(s), consultant(s) or supplier(s), with the approval of any such deliverables remaining the sole responsibility of the Customer. To the extent that the Customer has any concerns with respect to the approval of any deliverable, the Customer should seek independent legal or technical advice in relation to the same; and

      • the Services cover the development of pre-defined deliverables and we are unable to develop or offer bespoke or customized deliverables for the Customer, with the Services available to the customer set out on Teyaseer's website.

      G. Warranty Disclaimers

      • The Customer acknowledges and agrees that the provision of any legal advice is expressly excluded from the Services and the Customer should seek legal and/or technical advice as necessary throughout the provision of the Services (including in respect of any reports and/or documents prepared or submitted by Teyaseer as part of the Services) and the design and subsequent construction phases of the Villa generally.

      • Teyaseer will not, and cannot be required to, represent the customer in any matter relating to the same, be it legal or otherwise (including any disputes or claims with the Customer's appointed contractor(s), consultant(s) or supplier(s)).

      • To the extent that the Customer elects to use any Template Documentation produced by Teyaseer, Teyaseer provides no representations and warranties as to the form and content of the Template Documents and the Customer should consult with their appointed legal and/ technical(s) advisors in completing the same.

      • To the extent that there is any third party content posted on, transmitted through, or linked from the website operated by (or on behalf of) Teyaseer, the content of such third party content is the sole responsibility of the third-party originator of such content. Content is provided through Teyaseer “as is”, and the Customer agrees that the use of and reliance on any content is at the Customer's own risk, and that under no circumstances shall Teyaseer be liable for any content or for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of any content made available via the Services.

      H. Indemnity

      The Customer agrees to indemnify and hold the Abu Dhabi Government and Teyaseer (including their parent entities, affiliates, subsidiaries, directors, officers, employees and agents) harmless from any claims, including (but not limited to) reasonable legal fees, made by any third party due to or arising from any advice or content submitted, posted or otherwise provided by the Customer to Teyaseer (and vice versa) and for any breach by these Terms by the Customer.

      I. No liability

      Teyaseer shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, punitive, incidental, special or consequential damages or any damages whatsoever, including (without limitation), damages for loss of use, data or profits, arising from or in connection with Teyaseer and/or the Services. The Services made available or obtained from Teyaseer are accepted at the Customer's own discretion and risk, and the Customer will be solely responsible for any damages or losses you suffer.

      The Customer acknowledges and agrees that any documentation prepared for, or provided to, the Customer by Teyaseer in the performance of the Services (which includes the Template Documents) is strictly prepared or provided for the sole benefit of the Customer (the "Teyaseer Documents").

      The Customer acknowledges and agrees that the Teyaseer Documents do not and are not intended to be a substitute for the services provided and duties owed by the contractor(s) and consultant(s) to the Customer and to the extent that the Customer would like to disclose the Teyaseer Documents to its appointed contractor(s) and/or consultant(s) to facilitate the provision of the contractor(s) and/or consultant(s) services, the Customer must, prior to the disclosure of the Teyaseer Documents (or part thereof), procure that its contractor(s) and/or consultant(s) agree that the Teyaseer Documents are provided on this non-reliance basis. Teyaseer does not owe any duty or bear any liability to the contractor(s) or consultant(s) or the Customer arising out of, or in any way connected with, the Teyaseer Documents or any errors or omissions therein.

      Should the Customer not be satisfied with the provision of the Services, and/or these Terms, the Customer's sole and exclusive remedy is to discontinue using Teyaseer and the Services.

      J. Copyright and IP

      The copyright (whether registered or unregistered) to all Teyaseer materials and documentation, including any associated intellectual property rights in relation to the same, is owned by Teyaseer and its affiliates. No reproduction, distribution, or transmission of such materials or documentation is permitted without the express written permission of Teyaseer. Any rights not expressly granted herein are reserved.

      The Customer acknowledges and agrees that Teyaseer may take photographs of the Customer’s Villa and publish such photographs on Teyaseer’s website, social media platforms and other mediums without further consent from the Customer provided that the Customer’s Personal Data is not published.

      K. General

      • These Terms shall be governed by the laws of Abu Dhabi and the United Arab Emirates (as interpreted in Abu Dhabi) and any disputes that cannot be resolved amicably within ninety (90) days of one party notifying the other of a dispute, may be referred to the Courts of Abu Dhabi.

      • No person who is not a party to these Terms shall have any rights under or in connection with these Terms.

      • Where there is more than one Customer, your rights and obligations towards Teyaseer shall be joint and several.

      • Any notices or other communications pursuant to these Terms shall be through the Teyaseer portal or the address that you notify to us in your application to us, or such other address as you may register in writing with us. Should you wish to provide a legal notice to us, this must be sent to us via the portal and delivered in hard copy to the following address: [insert].

      • These Terms shall apply to any heir, successor or assigns of the parties.

      • Any delay or failure to exercise a right or remedy pursuant to these Terms shall not constitute a waiver of such rights.

      • In the event of any illegality or unenforceability of any part of these Terms, the remaining terms shall remain enforceable.

      • No variation of these Terms shall be valid unless such variation is recorded in writing.

      • You will not assign any rights or obligations under these Terms to any third party without our prior written consent.

العملاء

      تسجيل الدخول بالهوية الرقمية

      المورّدون

      تابع لبوابة المورّدين

      آخر تحديث بتاريخ 10 يناير 2024

      الشروط والأحكام

      تُمثل تياسير خدمةً اختيارية تُوفرها الدار العقارية (ش.م.ع) وتُروج لها هيئات ومؤسسات مختلفة لدى حكومة أبوظبي، وقد تتغير من وقت لآخر ("تياسير"). تُشغل تياسير ("نحن" أو "الخاص بنا" أو "لدينا") وتُدير هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ومحتوياته، وتُقدم الخدمات (كما هي مُحدَّدة في الجزء "ب" من هذه الشروط)، وتنطبق هذه الشروط والأحكام ("الشروط") على جميع الأشخاص الذين يختارون الوصول إلى تياسير و/أو الخدمات أو استخدامها ("العميل" أو "أنت"). ينبغي عليك قراءة هذه الشروط بعناية قبل التسجيل لدى تياسير والوصول إلى الخدمات و/أو استخدامها.

      أ. قبول هذه الشروط

      تقبل بموجبه عند التسجيل للحصول على الخدمات وتوافق على هذه الشروط التي تنطبق على قيام تياسير بإمدادك بالخدمات (كما هي مُحدَّدة في الجزء "ب" أدناه).

      إذا لم يوافق العميل في أي وقت على الشروط يجب عليه الانسحاب/الخروج من هذه الخدمات، ويظل العميل ملتزمًا بالشروط إلى أن ينسحب من الخدمات. يجوز لنا تعديل هذه الشروط من وقت لآخر.

      ب . الخدمات المُقدمة من تياسير

      عند التسجيل لدى تياسير (ويوافق العميل بموجبه على الالتزام بهذه الشروط)، يتعين على العميل اختيار الخدمات التي يطلب من تياسير توفيرها ("الخدمات") ولا يتعين على تياسير توفير أي خدمات إضافية خارج نطاق الخدمات ما لم يختر العميل أي خدمة من ذلك القبيل وقت التسجيل لدى تياسير.

      إذا طلب العميل توفير أي خدمات إضافية عقب التسجيل المبدئي يجب على العميل التقدم بطلب لتوفير الخدمات الإضافية من خلال النظام الذي تُطبقه تياسير في موقعها الإلكتروني أو تطبيق الهاتف المتحرك أو غيرها من المنصات الإلكترونية من وقت لآخر ("الخدمات الإضافية"). لا يُعدّل نطاق الخدمات إلا لكي يشمل توفير الخدمات الإضافية بموجب موافقة تياسير التي تُؤكد طلب العميل للخدمات الإضافية.

      إلى الحد التالي:

      • تشتمل الخدمات على زيارة واحدة (1) أو أكثر للموقع، ويقر العميل ويوافق على أن الوقت المُخصص لزيارة الموقع تُحدده تياسير وفقًا لتقديرها المُطلق.

      • تشتمل الخدمات على مراجعة لأي مستندات بشرط أن تقتصر مراجعة تياسير لأي مستندات بصرامة على مراجعة واحدة للمستندات. إذا طلب العميل أي مراجعة تالية عقب تنقيح المستندات فيجب عليه التقدم بطلب للمراجعة الإضافية من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني لتياسير ولا تخضع تياسير لأي التزام بالاضطلاع بأي مراجعة من ذلك القبيل إلى أن تقبل تياسير طلب العميل لأي مراجعة إضافية لتلك المستندات؛ بحيث يكون جزءًا من الخدمات.

      فضلًا عن الخدمات، تتيح تياسير -وفقًا لتقديرها- للعميل الوصول إلى نماذج القوالب التي طورتها تياسير، ويجوز للعميل استخدامها لتسهيل برنامج التصميم والإنشاء الشامل لدى العميل ("مستندات القوالب").

      لا يُحاسب العميل نظير الخدمات.

      ج. البيانات الشخصية

      تُوافق على إمدادنا ببعض المعلومات والبيانات الشخصية المتعلقة بك، بما في ذلك دون حصر تفاصيل التواصل (الاسم، والعنوان الحالي، وبيانات التواصل)، والمعلومات الخاصة بمراجعة هويتك والتحقق منها (بطاقة الهوية الإماراتية وجواز السفر)، وجنسك، وبيانات حسابك (مثل اسم المستخدم وبيانات تسجيل الدخول)، وظروفك الشخصية و/أو المالية، وغيرها من البيانات أو المعلومات الشخصية التي نطلبها منك أو التي تُقدمها لنا طواعيةً خلال مسار الخدمات حتى نُمدك بالخدمات ("البيانات الشخصية"). سنتخذ جميع الخطوات الضرورية لضمان معاملة بياناتك الشخصية معاملةً آمنة وبالتوافق مع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بهما، ولإمدادك بخدمة عملاء أكثر فعالية. نتولى معالجة بياناتك الشخصية بالتوافق مع تشريعات حماية البيانات المعمول بها وبيان الخصوصية لدينا، ويمكن العثور على نسخة منه على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو يمكنك أن تطلبه منا. قد نشارك بياناتك الشخصية مع مؤسسات أخرى لكي نوفر لك منصة تياسير وخدماتها فحسب، بما في ذلك دون حصر بنك أبوظبي الأول ش.م.ع.

      د. إنهاء الخدمات وتعليقها

      يوافق العميل على أنه يجوز لتياسير إنهاء وصول العميل إلى الخدمات فورًا أو تعليقه في أي من الحالات الآتية:

      • إخلال العميل بهذه الشروط.

      • إلغاء أو تعليق حق العميل في قرض البناء و/أو الرهن (" قرض برنامج الإسكان الوطني") التابع لبرنامج الإسكان الوطني في أبوظبي ("برنامج الإسكان الوطني")

      • إلا في الحالات التي يكون فيها العميل قد عين بالفعل مقاوله و مستشاره وقت التسجيل لدى تياسير ("المقاول و المستشار المُعيَّنين مسبقاً") يعين العميل لمقاول أو مستشار غير مُدرج في قائمة المقاولين والمستشارين المعتمدين لدى تياسير ومن ثم لا يُنجز المقاول أو المستشار المُعيَّن من قبل العميل (أو يستوفي) إجراءات ما قبل التأهيل الخاصة بتياسير، وتُحدد تياسير قائمة المقاولين والمستشارين المعتمدة وفقًا لتقديرها المُطلق وتنشرها على موقعها الإلكتروني (وتعديلاتها من وقت لآخر وفقًا لتقدير تياسير وحدها) ("المقاول والمستشار المعتمد").

      • اختيارك العدول عن مشورة تياسير أو عدم اتباع توصياتنا بطريقة نرى -على نحو معقول- أنها تُعرّضنا للخطر .

      • إذا تم إزالة المستشار و المقاول المُعيَّنين مسبقاً من قبل العميل من قائمة المقاولين والمستشارين لدى تياسير.

      • إلغاء تياسير لوضع المستشار أو المقاول لدى العميل بوصفه مقاولًا ومستشارًا معتمدًا.

      • توقُّف حكومة أبوظبي عن تمويل البرنامج الذي تُشغله تياسير لإتاحة تقديم الخدمات.

      • يقر العميل ويوافق على أنه يجوز لتياسير وقف إمداد الخدمات أو إنهائه لأي سبب كان وفي أي وقت.

      ه. التزامات العميل

      يقر العميل ويوافق على الامتثال لالتزاماته المنصوص عليها في هذا القسم (ه) من الشروط في الوقت المناسب.

      العميل:

      • يجب عليه -عند الطلب- إمداد تياسير بأي مستندات تكون مطلوبة لإثبات استمرار أهليته للاستفادة من الخدمات.

      • يجب عليه إمداد تياسير بأي مستندات أعدها و/أو أنشأها مستشارو العميل ومقاولوه فيما يتعلق بالفيلا والتي تراها تياسير -وفقًا لتقديرها المُطلق- ذات صلة بتوفير الخدمات.

      • يجب عليه التواصل مع تياسير بشفافية وفي الوقت المناسب وعلى نحو صريح.

      • يجب عليه إخطار تياسير بأي قرارات تصدر في إطار التنسيق مع الخدمات بصرف النظر عما إذا اتبع العميل في قراره توصيات تياسير أم لا.

      • يجب عليه إخطار تياسير في حال إلغاء أهليته لتلقّي قرض برنامج الإسكان الوطني أو تعليقها.

      • لا يُعين مقاولًا أو مستشارًا من غير المقاولين والمستشارين المعتمدين أو مقاولاً و مستشاراً مُعيَّنين مسبقاً غير مدرجين لدى تياسير، وفي حال اختار العميل تعيين مقاول أو استشاري غير معتمد من قبل تياسير، يتحملون مسؤولية توفير جميع المستندات والمعلومات والتقارير اللازمة لخدمة تياسير. لن يكون لتياسير أي مسؤولية في التواصل مع هذه الشركات الغير معتمدة.

      • يُحلِّل المعلومات ويُصنفها -من أجل الإذن بالمراقبة- بناءً على استخدامك لتياسير و/أو الخدمات و/أو فيما يتعلق بذلك لتحسين المزايا الموجودة لخدماتنا ولأغراض الأعمال القانونية الأخرى بالتوافق مع المرسوم بقانون اتحادي رقم (45) لسنة 2021 بشأن حماية البيانات الشخصية وأي قانون آخر معمول به.

      • يمنح تياسير الإذن للتواصل مباشرةً مع جميع أصحاب المصلحة، بما في ذلك دون حصر مستشاري ومقاولي التصميم والإشراف المُعيَّنين من قِبَل العميل المشتركين في تصميم فيلا العميل وإنشائها مع خط الاتصال المطلوب لتمكين تياسير من توفير ما هو مطلوب لتمكين تياسير من إمدادك بمدخلات فورية ودقيقة.

      • يمد تياسير -بناءً على طلب منها- بنسخة من أي معلومات تجارية تتعلق بتصميم بناء فيلا العميل وإنشائها (بما في ذلك دون حصر الردود التجارية من المستشارين والمقاولين المُعيَّنين من قِبَل العميل).

      يقر العميل ويوافق على أن عدم امتثاله للالتزامات المذكورة آنفًا قد يُؤدي إلى تأخير في توفير الخدمات من تياسير، ويُبرئ العميل بموجبه تياسير من أي مسؤولية أيًّا كانت فيما يتعلق بأي تأخير في توفير الخدمات.

      و. الحدود

      تُقدم الخدمات على نفقة حكومة أبوظبي لعملاء برنامج الإسكان الوطني.

      يقر العميل ويوافق على أن نطاق الخدمات المُقرر أن تُوفرها تياسير يكون في النهاية بناءً على تقدير العميل وهو نطاق اختياري، ويظل تقديم الخدمات في جميع الأوقات خاضعًا للحدود التالية:

      • تُقدم تياسير الخدمات لمساعدة العميل في تسهيل تصميم فيلا العميل وإنشائها لاحقًا، ويظل العميل مسؤولًا وحده عن أي قرارات تصدر فيما يتعلق بالفيلا وعن أي اتصالات مع العميل ومستشاريه ومقاوليه والاتفاقيات القانونية بينهم. وينبغي على العميل طلب المشورة القانونية المستقلة فيما يتعلق بأي مستندات جرى إعدادها فيما يتصل بالخدمات والاتفاقيات والمعاملات المُقرر إبرامها مع مقاولي العميل ومستشاريه أو تم إبرامها.

      • لا تشمل الخدمات إدارة المشروع أو إدارة العقد أو خدمات الإدارة التجارية أو توفير المشورة الإنشائية أو الهندسية ما لم تشتمل خدمة معينة على توفير مراجعة هندسية فنية على نحو صريح، وعليه لا توفر تياسير ولن تُمد العميل بأي مشورة تتعلق بإدارة الملكية أو خدمات صيانة الملكية أو صيانة المرافق وإدارتها.

      • لا تتعاقد تياسير ولن تتعاقد أو تحظى بأي علاقة تجارية مع أي من موردي العميل أو مقاوليه أو مستشاريه، وعليه لا يمكن لتياسير ولن تُوعز إليهم بأي تعليمات. يصدر العميل جميع القرارات ويُمد الموردين والمقاولين والمستشارين المُعيَّنين من قِبَله بالتعليمات. إذا قدمنا لك تفاصيل المقاولين أو المستشارين المُعتمدين سابقًا تُقر وتقبل بأن ذلك لا يُحمِّل تياسير المسؤولية بأي طريقة نظير خدماتهم. كما تضمن في أي حال لا تختار فيها مقاولًا أو مستشارًا مُؤهلًا تأهيلًا مُسبقًا لدى تياسير بإمدادنا بجميع المعلومات ذات الصلة. لا يُنشئ إمداد الخدمات من تياسير للعميل -تحت أي ظروف أيًّا كانت- أي علاقة وكالة ولا تتعامل تياسير بصفتها وكيلًا لدى العميل.

      • تُقدم تياسير خدمات مراجعة واستشارية لضمان الجودة بوصفها جزءًا من الخدمات، ولكنها لا تعتمد أو ترفض المخرجات المُتسلَّمة من مقاولي العميل أو مستشاريه أو مورديه ولن تقوم بذلك، وتقع مسؤولية اعتماد أي مخرجات من ذلك القبيل على عاتق العميل وحده. ينبغي على العميل طلب المشورة القانونية أو الفنية المستقلة إلى الحد الذي يُبدِي فيه العميل أي مخاوف بصدد اعتماد أي مخرجات.

      • تشمل الخدمات تطوير مخرجات مُحدَّدة مُسبقًا ويتعذر علينا تطوير مخرجات حسب الطلب أو مُخصَّصة أو عرضها للعميل في حين يُنصُّ على الخدمات المتوفرة للعميل على الموقع الإلكتروني لتياسير.

      ز. إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمان

      • يقر العميل ويوافق على أن تقديم أي مشورة قانونية مُستثناة صراحة من الخدمات وينبغي على العميل طلب أي مشورة قانونية و/أو فنية حسب الضرورة على مدار فترة توفير الخدمات (بما في ذلك ما يتعلق بأي تقارير و/أو مستندات أعدتها تياسير أو قدمتها بوصفها جزءًا من الخدمات) ومراحل تصميم الفيلا وإنشائها لاحقًا في العموم.

      • لا تُمثل تياسير ولا يمكن أن يُطلب منها تمثيل العميل في أي أمر يتعلق بما ورد آنفًا سواء أكان قانونيًّا أو خلاف ذلك (بما في ذلك أي نزاعات أو مطالبات مع المقاولين أو المستشارين أو الموردين المُعيَّنين من قِبَل العميل).

      • لا تُقدم تياسير أي إقرارات أو ضمانات بصدد شكل مستندات القوالب ومحتواها إلى الحد الذي يختار فيه العميل استخدام أي من مستندات القوالب التي تصدرها تياسير، وينبغي على العميل التشاور مع المستشارين القانونيين و/أو الفنيين المُعيَّنين من قِبَله بشأن إتمام ما ورد آنفًا.

      • إلى الحد الذي يُنشر فيه أي محتوى من الغير أو يُنقل أو يكون مرتبطًا من الموقع الإلكتروني الذي تُشغله تياسير (أو بالنيابة عنها) فإن المسؤولية عن محتوى الغير تقع على عاتق المُنشئ من طرف الغير لأي محتوى من ذلك القبيل. كما أن المحتوى المُقدم من خلال تياسير "كما هو" ويوافق العميل على أن استخدام أي محتوى والاستناد إليه يكون على مسؤوليته، ولا تتحمل تياسير تحت أي ظرف المسؤولية عن أي محتوى أو نظير أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع يجري تكبده نتيجةً لاستخدام أي محتوى يجري توفيره عن طريق الخدمات.

      ح. التعويض

      يوافق العميل على تعويض حكومة أبوظبي وتياسير (بما في ذلك هيئاتها الأساسية، وشركاتها التابعة، وشركاتها الفرعية، وأعضاء مجلس إدارتها، ومسؤوليها، وموظفيها، ووكلائها) وإبراء ذمتهما من أي مطالبات -بما في ذلك (دون حصر) الرسوم القانونية المعقولة- الناجمة من أي طرف خارجي بسبب أي مشورة أو محتوى أو منشور  مُقدَّم أو مُوَّفر من العميل إلى تياسير (والعكس صحيح) أو ناشئ عن ذلك ولأي إخلال بهذه الشروط من العميل.

      ط. انتفاء المسؤولية

      لا تتحمل تياسير المسؤولية عن أي تعويضات مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عقابية أو عرضية أو خاصة أو تبعية أو أي تعويضات أيًّا كانت، بما في ذلك (دون حصر) التعويضات عن فقدان الاستخدام أو البيانات أو خسارة الأرباح الناشئة عن تياسير و/أو الخدمات أو المتصلة بها. يقبل العميل الخدمات المتوفرة أو التي يجري الحصول عليها من تياسير بناءً على تقديره ومسؤوليته وحده، ويتحمَّل العميل المسؤولية وحده عن أي تعويضات أو خسائر تتكبَّدها.

      يقر العميل ويوافق على أن أي مستندات أعدتها تياسير للعميل أو وفّرتها له عند أداء الخدمات (وتشمل مستندات القوالب) قد جرى إعدادها أو توفيرها على نحو صارم لمصلحة العميل وحده ("مستندات تياسير").

      يقر العميل ويوافق على أن مستندات تياسير ليست بديلًا عن الخدمات المُقدمة والواجبات المستحقة من المقاولين والمستشارين تجاه العميل ولا يُقصد بها أن تكون كذلك، وإلى الحد الذي يودُّ فيه العميل الإفصاح عن مستندات تياسير إلى المقاولين و/أو المستشارين المُعيَّنين لديه لتسهيل توفير خدمات المقاولين و/أو المستشارين، فيجب عليه -قبل الإفصاح عن مستندات تياسير (أو جزء منها)- أن يضمن موافقة مقاوليه و/أو مستشاريه على أن مستندات تياسير مُقدَّمة على أساس عدم الاستناد. لا تدين تياسير بأي واجب ولا تتحمل أي مسؤولية تجاه المقاولين أو المستشارين أو العميل والتي تنشأ أو تتصل بأي طريقة بمستندات تياسير أو بأي أخطاء أو إغفال فيها.

      إذا لم يستوفِ توفير الخدمات و/أو هذه الشروط متطلبات العميل فإن سبيل الانتصاف الوحيد والحصري للعميل هو إيقاف استخدام تياسير والخدمات.

      ي. حقوق النشر وحقوق الملكية

      تعود ملكية حقوق النشر (سواء المُسجلة أو غير المُسجلة) في جميع المواد والمستندات الخاصة بتياسير -بما في ذلك أي حقوق ملكية فكرية مرتبطة ذات صلة- إلى تياسير وشركاتها التابعة. لا يُسمح بإعادة نسخ أي مواد أو مستندات من ذلك القبيل أو توزيعها أو نقلها دون التصريح الخطي الصريح من تياسير، وأي حقوق غير ممنوحة هنا صراحةً محفوظة.

      يقر العميل ويوافق على أنه يجوز لتياسير التقاط صور لفيلا العميل و نشر هذه الصور على الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بـتياسير، ومنصات التواصل الاجتماعي والوسائط الأخرى دون موافقة أخرى من العميل بشرط عدم نشر بياناته الشخصية.

      ك. أحكام عامة

      • تحكم قوانين أبوظبي ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هذه الشروط (حسبما تُفسَّر في أبوظبي)، ويجوز إحالة أي نزاعات يتعذر حلها وديًّا في غضون تسعين (90) يومًا من قيام أحد الطرفين بإخطار الآخر بأي نزاع إلى محاكم أبوظبي.

      • لا يتمتع أي شخص ليس طرفًا في هذه الشروط بأي حقوق بموجب هذه الشروط أو تتصل بها.

      • في حال وجود أكثر من عميل فإن حقوقك والتزاماتك تجاه تياسير تكون تضامنية وتكافلية.

      • تصدر أي إخطارات وغيرها من المراسلات وفقًا لهذه الشروط من خلال بوابة تياسير أو العنوان الذي تُخطرنا به في طلبك إلينا أو أي عنوان آخر كما قد تُسجله خطيًّا معنا. إذا رغبت في موافاتنا بإخطار قانوني يجب إرساله إلينا عن طريق البوابة وتسليم نسخة مطبوعة إلى العنوان التالي: [أدرج العنوان].

      • تنطبق هذه الشروط على أي وريث أو شخص منتدب لدى الطرفين.

      • لا يُشكِّل أي تأخير في ممارسة أي حق أو سبيل انتصاف أو عدم ممارسته وفقًا لهذه الشروط تنازلًا عن أي حقوق من ذلك القبيل.

      • في حال انتفاء قانونية أي جزء من هذه الشروط أو قابليتها للنفاذ تظل بقية الشروط قابلة للنفاذ.

      • لا يسري أي تغيير لهذه الشروط ما لم يُسجَّل أي تغيير من ذلك القبيل خطيًّا.

      • لن تتنازل عن أي حقوق أو التزامات بموجب هذه الشروط إلى أي طرف آخر دون موافقتنا الخطية المسبقة.